ELECTION RESULTS - SOAS Law Society 2018/19 Committee

Many thanks to all who have voted and partaken in selecting their preferred candidates for the SOAS Law Society 2018/19 Committee!


After a charged electoral process, we are pleased to announce the successful candidates are: 

President: Ancuta Faur

Vice President: Shu Cean Chua

Treasurer: Tashfina Zina Rahman

Alumni Relations Officer: Anna Csepanyi

Socials Officer: Khadija Sukhera

Pro Bono Officer: Ellen Allde

Careers Officer: Marina Filina

Bar Officer: Cecelia Kustermann

Non-Law Officer: Anahita Parsa

Congratulations to the elected committee! We wish you the very best over the coming year!